Members Directory

Some members have consented to have their email addresses displayed. Please contact membership@irishscreeneditors.com if you wish to have your email added or deleted from the directory.

EDITORS

Vinny Beirne

Suzanne Blake

Gerard Brady          offlinecentral@gmail.com

Jeremy Briers         editor@jaycecuts.ie

Laura Briggs           lauranid@gmail.com

Ciara Brophy

Mary Burke        

Bob Caldwell

Colin Campbell      colincampbell@email.com

Hugh Chaloner       hughchaloner@gmail.com

Julien Celin

Bernard Clarke      clarkeycuts@gmail.com

John James Clarke  johnjamesclarke123@gmail.com

Eamonn Cleary      eamonngcleary@gmail.com

Richie Cody

Gavin Coleman       gavin.coleman@gmail.com

Grace Cotter           grace@fuelhq.ie

Tony Cranstoun

Mary Crumlish

John Cutler              johnjcutler@gmail.com

Jim Dalton                jimdal61@gmail.com

Zaini Darragh

Brian Philip Davis   brian@brianphilipdavis.com

Mel Dayalan            mdayalan@gmail.com

Fernando de Juan  nandoedit@gmail.com

David Dillon

Juangus Dinsmore   juangusdinsmore@gmail.com

Dermot Diskin

Elijah Egan              elijahegab@gmail.com

Zoe Ellis                   zoezellis@gmail.com

Connie Farrell         connie.farrell@rocketmail.com

Áine Furlong           aine.furlong@gmail.com

Dan Gannon            dan.gannonpost@gmail.com

Mark Gilleece         markgilleece@gmail.com

James Halford

Derek Holland        derek@derekholland.ie

Cara Holmes           caraholmes@gmail.com

Iseult Howlett         iseult.howlett@gmail.com

Jeanine Hurley

Alan Hynes              hynes.alan@icloud.com

Robert Keane

Tony Kearns            thecolonel@tonykearns.com

Seán Keeley           sean@seankeeley.ie

Diarmuid Kelly       diarmuid@element.ie

Oliver Kelly              

Padraig Kelly          padraigockelly@gmail.com

Sean King

Rob Lane

Mick Mahon

Joe Marcus              joe@omasmedia.co.uk

Eoin McDonagh      eoinmcdon@gmail.com

Edel McDonnell

Joe McElwaine       joemcelwaine@gmail.com

Simon McGuire      vteditor2003@gmail.com

Eoin McGuirk          eoin.mcguirk@gmail.com

Aaron McGurgan   aaronmcgurganeditor@gmail.com

Mairéad McIvor

Malcolm Moloney  malcolmmoloney@gmail.com

Jordan Montminy  montminy@gmail.com

Grant Mooney

Alec Moore             alecpmoore@gmail.com

Brenda Morrissey

Mandy Mortimer

Paul Mullen            mullen77@gmail.com

John Murphy          savejohnmurphy@gmail.com

Stephen Murphy   stemurphy01@gmail.com

Ciaran Murray        ciaraneditor@gmail.com

Fionnuala Ní Chíobháin

Úna Ní Dhonghaíle

Nathan Nugent

Maeve O'Boyle

David O'Brien          dpcob@yahoo.com

Cóilín Ó Cearbhaill   coilinoc@gmail.com

Emer O’Clery           emer@bigredengine.ie

Stephen O'Connell

John O'Connor        johnoconnoreditor@gmail.com

Róisín O'Donnell

Oisín O'Neill             oisinoneill86@gmail.com

Ciaran O'Toole        

Gretta Ohle              gretta.ohle@gmail.com

John Phillipson

Claire Pringle          clairepringle90@gmail.com

Mark Quinn

Daniel Readman    daniel.readman@gmail.com

Joe Rigby                 mrjoerigby@gmail.com

Jenny Russell          jenrussell19@gmail.com

Alan Slattery

Edmund Slattery    beachballmedia@gmail.com

Fiona Starogardzki   fstarogardski@gmail.com

Stephen Staunton   stephenstauntonfilm@gmail.com

David Stevens         david@thebothy.ie

Emmanuel Stratford

Dave Thorpe            davethorpe87@gmail.com

Janice Toomey

Jake Walshe

John Walters            johnwaltersfilm@gmail.com

Andy Wonnacott     andy@electricstorm.co.za

ASSISTANT EDITORS

Niamh Burke Kennedy

Luke Byrne           hi@lukebyrne.ie

Kevin Corry           kevcorry@gmail.com

Gaz Evans              gaz@gazevans.com 

Dermot Grace      dermot.grace@gmail.com

Mark Griffin            markgriff40@gmail.com

Séamus Harty      seamushart42@gmail.com

Dave Hogan          dave.h@piranhabar.ie

Jackie Jarvis 

Martin Kennedy    martyk.freelance@gmail.com

Mark Pigott            pigott.mark@gmail.com

Conor Spelman

Ellen Taylor           ellenjbtaylor@hotmail.com   

Jamie Turpin         cuttingrooms@gmail.com

Shane Woods